Contact

American Camp Association, New England

camp@acanewengland.org
80 Westview Street
Lexington, MA  02421

781.541.6080
FAX: (781) 541-6084 

Our Staff:

Bette Bussel, Executive Director
Bette@acanewengland.org 
781.541.6080 Ext. 11

Bud Copeland, Director of Membership & Engagement
Bud@acanewengland.org
781.541.6080 Ext. 14

Elizabeth Snell, Director of Accreditation Services
Elizabeth@acanewengland.org  
781.541.6080 Ext. 16

Kerry Salvo, Director of Education & Professional Development
Kerry@acanewengland.org 
781.541.6080 Ext. 17

 

 

For Media Inquiries:

If you are hoping to feature or include a story about summer camp in New England, please contact our office, or Janet Prensky at Aigner/Prensky Marketing.

Janet Prensky
jprensky@aignerprenskymarketing.com
Aigner/Prensky Marketing Group
214 Lincoln St.
Suite 300
Allston, MA 02134

617.254.9500

Get in Touch!