Many, many volunteers are involved in organizing and hosting New England’s largest and most comprehensive educational event of the year for summer camp professionals. ACA New England has benefitted from your volunteer efforts at all stages. Many, many thanks for making our 2013 Conference possible and for making it memorable!


Abby Burbank

Dick Chamberlain

Susan Chenet

Amanda Choiniere

Ken Dawley

Mike Drumm

Sue Fullerton

Becky Gilles

Jen Hargrave

Nancy Hartmann

Beth Johns-Thomas

Greg Jutkiewicz

Angela Lavoie

Joanna Lenahan

Ian Moorhouse

Cindy Murphy

Cheryl Oliveira

Aimee Oteri

Christie Peterson

Kristen Peterson

Jenni Schwab

Sue Anne Snell

Mary Strom

Posie Taylor

Alex Thomas

Amy vanNederpelt

The Bag Stuffing Team

The ECP Committee

The Faculty of NCDW (New
Camp Directors’ Workshop)

The Room Hosts


to Ken Kornreich for exceptional generosity and support of this year's raffle!