Our Staff

Bette Bussel, Executive Director 
bette@acanewengland.org  x11 

 

 

Danielle Gintert, Communications Coordinator
danielle@acanewengland.org x15

Contact Danielle  to share camp stories & photography, for eCommunicate and Member news, with Website questions or changes (calendar and job submissions in particular) and regarding social media. 

 

Donna Johns-Thomas, Director of Education
donna@acanewengland.org  x17 

Contact Donna for:  all Conference inquiries, education and training, CampEXPO, membership information, and volunteer opportunities.

 

Elizabeth Snell, Accreditation and Camp Services Manager
elizabeth@acanewengland.org  x16 

Contact Elizabeth for: Standards and Accreditation questions and membership information.

 

Lucy Norvell, Director of Development and Communications
lucy@acanewengland.org  x14

Contact Lucy to share camp stories & photography and  for inquiries about: fundraising; PR; camp advertising and promotion; community partnerships; camp seeker resources, and the Camp Champions Celebration. 

 

 All Campership inquiries should be directed to camp@acanewengland.org